Kontakt

Książka adresów i telefonów pracowników Zakładu Dydaktycznego Podstaw Chemii.

Nazwisko i Imię Telefon Pokój Email
prof. dr hab. Piotr Jan Chmielewski +48713757277 1068; 1072 piotr.chmielewski@chem.uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Julia Jezierska +48713757330 303 A julia.jezierska@chem.uni.wroc.pl
prof. dr hab. Eugeniusz Zych +48713757248 208 eugeniusz.zych@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Robert Bronisz +48713757632 1062; 18 B robert.bronisz@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Maria Jerzykiewicz +48713757216 312 maria.jerzykiewicz@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. Andrzej Kochel +48713757220 510 andrzej.kochel@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr hab. inż. Piotr Smoleński +48713757225 711 A piotr.smolenski@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr Piotr Durlak +48713757328 3 A piotr.durlak@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr Janusz Gregoliński +48713757158 615 janusz.gregolinski@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr Rafał Janicki +48713757234 206 rafal.janicki@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr Maciej Witwicki +48713757215 204 B maciej.witwicki@chem.uni.wroc.pl
dr Jacek Wojaczyński +48713757276 1067 jacek.wojaczynski@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Paulina Bolek +48713757644 202 paulina.bolek@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Joanna Czyżo +48713757381 126 joanna.czyzo@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Karolina Fiączyk +48713757011 201 A karolina.fiaczyk@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Klaudia Mencel +48713757288 54 klaudia.mencel@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Tomasz Paćkowski +48713757299 615; 706 tomasz.packowski@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Damian Pasiński +48713757139 710 A damian.pasinski@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Ewelina Śliwa +48713757255 711 ewelina.sliwa@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Kamil Twaróg +48713757259 610 kamil.twarog@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Martyna Wojciechowska +48713757308 608 martyna.wojciechowska@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Justyna Zeler +48713757011 201 A justyna.zeler@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr inż. Patrycja Delimata +48713757364, 7323 211 B; 202 patrycja.delimata@chem.uni.wroc.pl
mgr Agnieszka Pieciuń +48713757363 211 B; 7 A agnieszka.pieciun@chem.uni.wroc.pl